Skip to product information
1 of 1

Carolyn Hyde & Friends: Just Like Joseph

Carolyn Hyde & Friends: Just Like Joseph

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU: CD110.4

11 Songs by Carolyn Hyde. 

Just Like Joseph is an electric mix of upbeat, contemporary songs, from folk to jazz and light rock to Gospel music!

This new collection of original songs are in Hebrew, English, and even one song in Spanish. Enjoy the music and put on your dancing shoes!

All the songs were written and recorded in the Galilee!

Additional Information

Carolyn has written and recorded many songs in English and Hebrew, often inspired by the Psalms and Biblical texts for song lyrics.

Carolyn now resides in Israel and is involved in the "Tents of Mercy Messianic" congregations. She was a worship leader in Katsir Asher, a congregation in Akko, until moving to the Galilee where she is a worship leader near Tiberias.

  1. Vayahe Or

  2. Just Like Joseph

  3. Yeshua

  4. I'll Wait on You

  5. In the Lovin' Arms

  6. Jonah

  7. Oseh Shalom

  8. Todo Vive

  9. Train My Hands

  10. You'll Arise

  11. Come Trembling from the West

Imported from Israel

View full details