Skip to product information
1 of 2

Serguei Popov: The Long Way Home

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU: CD101

12 Instrumental songs are performed by world renowned classical violinist, Serguei Popov.
A fantastic addition to your musical library

Additional Info

"The Long Way Home"  Instrumental CD is performed by world renowned classical violinist Serguei Popov.

The Popov family ministry is based on the Biblical principles and promises to support the chosen people of Israel."

Songs included on this CD are:
1. Palladium
2. Prayer
3. Kyrie
4. Sh'ma
5. Jewish Medley
6. Mother's Love
7. Schindler's List
8. Passacaglia
9. The Long Way
10. Sanctuary
11. Rejoice, Daughter of Zion
12. Jerusalem (The City of David)