Skip to product information
1 of 2

The 4 Books of Kingdoms Teachings Bundle (Audio - CD); by Tom Bradford

Regular price $44.77 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.77 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 4 books of Kingdoms: 1st Samuel, 2nd Samuel, 1st Kings, and 2nd Kings.  In these teachings you will be brought the latest findings on Bible history and scholarship, and a multi-disciplinary approach is taken to Bible Study which includes Bible exegesis, exploring the original languages, Bible history, Jewish history, an understanding of the influence of 2nd Temple Judaism upon New Testament development, modern life application, and more.  See these books in a whole new way with this teaching bundle of The 4 Books of Kingdoms taught by Tom Bradford.

MP3 Audio.
5 CD boxed set.

Additional Info

  • 1st Samuel - 45 Lessons
  • 2nd Samuel - 38 Lessons
  • 1 Kings - 35 Lessons
  • 2 Kings - 40 Lessons
  • Bonus CD with Power Point Illustrations, maps and charts for all lessons
  • 117 (MP3) Audio Teachings ~ 5 CD Set