Skip to product information
1 of 2

Galilee of the Nations

Sue & Brian Samuel: Promises

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU: CD134

12 worship songs in a blending of Hebrew and English by Sue & Brian Samuel.

Sue and Brian have traveled around the world visiting congregations and sharing G-d's message of hope and healing for all of His children.

Brian and Sue currently serve as Rabbi and Rebbetzin of a congregation.

Additional Info

Promises was produced by Ted Pearce.

  1. Awake Tzion

  2. Enemies Scatter

  3. Lift!

  4. Be Not Afraid

  5. Reside

  6. Promises

  7. Odecha

  8. The Lord's Prayer

  9. You're My Glory

  10. Lay It Down

  11. Hodu

  12. Oseh Shalom