Skip to product information
1 of 1

Serguei Popov: Jerusalem Echo

Serguei Popov: Jerusalem Echo

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU: CD100

9 Violin Instrumentals performed by renowned artist Serguei Popov & Andrei Baltaga.
Instrumental - Violin

Additional Information

This "Jerusalem Echo" CD is performed by Violinist Serguei Popov & Andrei Baltago. It is a fine selection of beautiful melodies from Jerusalem."Because I love Zion, I will not keep still...(Isa. 62:1) 

Violin Instrumentals

1. Jerusalem Echo
2. Hallelu
3. Crown of thorn
4. A long way home
5. Morning bird
6. Hebrew medley
7. Prayer
8. Klezmer melody
9. O, Jerusalem

View full details