Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul Wilbur: The Watchman

Paul Wilbur: The Watchman

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU: CD066

12 Songs recorded live at Cornerstone Church in San Antonio, TX, The Watchman features world-renowned Messianic Worship Leader, Paul Wilbur.

Songs in Hebrew and English.

Additional Information

The latest in Paul Wilbur’s series in Messianic recordings.

1. Lord God Of Abraham
2. Adonai
3. O Shout For Joy
4. Medley: Baruch Adonai/El Shaddai
5. Shout For Joy
6. Shema
7. Holy Holy Holy
8. Worthy (You Are Awesome)
9. A Resting Place
10. El Elyon
11. The Watchman
12. The Day Of The Lord / Rejoice O Israel

View full details