Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul Wilbur: Jerusalem Arise!

Paul Wilbur: Jerusalem Arise!

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU: CD067

14 songs performed by Paul Wilbur in both English and Hebrew.  All songs were recorded live in Jerusalem during the first jubilee celebration in Israel in more than 2,000 years, Jerusalem Arise! Is one of the most compelling and significant worship events of the millennium. Features world-renowned worship leader Paul Wilbur, along with pilgrims from nearly 100 countries assembled for the Feast of Tabernacles celebration, Jerusalem Arise! Is a powerful blend of spiritual warfare and intensely deep worship. 

You will be moved through the prophetic heart cry of songs like “Days of Elijah”, the joyous movement of “Praise Adonai”, and the tranquil invocation of “Let The Weight Of Your Glory Fall”. 

14 songs in English and Hebrew. CD includes Days of Elijah. 

Additional Information

Hailed as one of the most unique and powerful Hosanna! Music recordings ever, Jerusalem Arise! Is a dramatic and fresh worship experience that will cause your spirit to rise up and worship Yeshua who is the Mighty One of Israel! 

1. Jerusalem Arise
2. O Jah
3. Let God Arise
4. It is Good
5. Roni, Roni
6. Praise Adonai
7. Crowned With Many Crowns
8. The Shout of El Shaddai
9. We Have Overcome/The Shout of El Shaddai (Reprise)
10. Blessed Are You
11. Let the Weight of Your Glory Fall
12. For Your Name is Holy/Let the Weight of Your Glory Fall (Reprise)
13. Kadosh
14. Days of Elijah/Kadosh (Reprise)

View full details