Skip to product information
1 of 1

Oxana Eliahu: Beloved Adonai (Russian)

Oxana Eliahu: Beloved Adonai (Russian)

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU: CD128

10 amazing songs performed by Oxana Eliahu sung in Russian.

Additional Information

Beloved Adonai by Oxana Eliahu sung in Russian.

Song Titles in English:

1. In the Depth of My Heart
2. Peer Into My Heart
3. I Am Desperate For You
4. On My Knees
5. By His Stripes We Are Healed
6. Guide Me Today
7. Not My Will, But Yours
8. Power Of Words
9. My Trust Is In You
10. All Israel Shall Be Saved 

View full details