Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lev Shelo: Proclamation

Lev Shelo: Proclamation

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU: CD135

13 worship songs in a blending of Hebrew and English. 

Lev Shelo means "His heart" in Hebrew.  

"Proclamation" is a mixture of ballads and exuberant songs, featuring special guests Marty Goetz, Maurice Sklar, Novi Jerusalem and violinist, Saratomi.

Additional Information

"Do not tremble; do not be afraid.  Did I not proclaim my purposes for you long ago?  You are my witnesses - is there any other God? No! There is no other Rock - not one!"  Isaiah 44:8

  1. Lord Of My Heart

  2. Proclamation

  3. Ne'eman Yeshua

  4. We Believe In You

  5. Ana Adonai

  6. Abba

  7. Hashivenu Elecha

  8. If I Flee On Morning Wings

  9. Lo Lanu

  10. Bring Me Home

  11. We Will Dance

  12. Shalom

  13. You Are Good


View full details