Skip to product information
1 of 1

Comfort My People

Comfort My People

Regular price $19.77 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.77 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU: DV100

Comfort My People" DVD is a prayer with violin, dance and drama, all performed in magnificent style by the Popov Family. (40:03)

Additional Information

Comfort My People

  1. Morning Bird

  2. Prayer of Moses

  3. Hallelu

  4. Yasis Alaich

  5. Doina

  6. Blessing Melody

  7. Crown of Thorns

  8. Schindler's List

  9. Kyrie

  10. Long Way Home

  11. Daughter of Zion

  12. Priestly Blessing

View full details