Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul Wilbur: Praise Adonai

Paul Wilbur: Praise Adonai

Regular price $26.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU: CD048

15 Messianic worship songs performed by Paul Wilbur in both Engish & Hebrew.  

Paul Wilbur: PRAISE ADONAI is designed to take you on a journey; an adventure with the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. 

The songs have been carefully chosen from the live recordings performed in the City of David over the past decade and are woven together in thanksgiving to the God of Israel and His Messiah. 

Additional Information

These songs will inspire you to praise and move you to worship as the Prophets and Psalms come to life through the anointed musicians and artists who brought you these recordings. As you listen to this project, remember that the God of Israel who keeps covenant to every generation will be faithful to fulfill His promises to you! 

"Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: May those who love you be secure." (Psalm 122:6) 

15 songs

1. O Jah
2. Adonai
3. Shouts of Joy
4. Sing for Joy
5. Roni Roni Bat Zion
6. Crowned with Many Crowns
7. The Shout of El Shaddai
8. We Have Overcome
9. The Watchman
10. Praise Adonai
11. Baruch Haba
12. Let the Weight of Your Glory Fall
13. Days of Elijah
14. Dance With Me
15. Kadosh

View full details