Sue & Brian Samuel: Promises

In stock

12 worship songs in a blending of Hebrew and English by Sue & Brian Samuel.

Sue and Brian have traveled around the world visiting congregations and sharing G-d's message of hope and healing for all of His children.

Brian and Sue currently serve as Rabbi and Rebbetzin of a congregation.


Secured and trusted checkout with

Promises was produced by Ted Pearce.

  1. Awake Tzion

  2. Enemies Scatter

  3. Lift!

  4. Be Not Afraid

  5. Reside

  6. Promises

  7. Odecha

  8. The Lord's Prayer

  9. You're My Glory

  10. Lay It Down

  11. Hodu

  12. Oseh Shalom

0% of 100
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Sue & Brian Samuel: Promises
Your Rating