Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hope for Israel

King Of Glory by Keren Silver

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Messianic Worship

Additional Info

King of Glory by Keren Silver

Modern Praise & Worship music from the land of Israel, all originally written and composed by Artist Keren Silver.  Songs are sung in Hebrew and the insert contains the words of songs in both Hebrew & English. 

Keren Silver is an Israeli born, Messianic singer-songwriter with a deep passion for worship. From a young age she has been composing worship songs and leading worship among the local body of believers in Israel, and in the past few years has been doing so also around the globe, including the U.S.A., Canada, the U.K., Australia and New Zealand. Her songs have been recorded on numerous albums and the worship songs that she has written are sung all over the world in dozens of different languages.

Keren's prayer is that this album will bless you, draw you closer to our God and Savior, and that through it you might come to know Him more.

  1. Yeshua Is Alive
  2. Come Yeshua, Come
  3. King of Glory
  4. Hallelujah, I will Praise Adonai
  5. Bless the Lord, O My Soul
  6. My Heart Longs
  7. Revive Me by Your Spirit
  8. I Will Worship You
  9. A Generation Who Seeks Him
  10. Waiting For You, Adonai
  11. Hoshana
  12. Arise, Shine