Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jonathan Settel: The Jewish Album

Jonathan Settel: The Jewish Album

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU: CD082

12 songs performed by Jonathan Settel in both Hebrew and Yiddish.
A wonderful addition to your music library!

Additional Information

This album by Messianic artist Jonathan Settel, has 10 songs sung in Hebrew and 2 songs sung in Yiddish.

1.Yedid Nefesh (Bossom Friend)
2. Vatechezeina Einenu (Shall Behold Your Eyes)
3. Chassidic Medley: Yevarechecha (Blessed You) / Vehavei Aleinu (Bring To Us) / Chemdat Yamim (Desire Day) / Veha'er Eineinu (Lighted Our Eyes) / Yismechu Hashamayim (Rejoicing In the Skies) / Am Israel Chai! (The People Of Israel Live)
4. Mi Ha'ish (Who Is the Man)
5.Oyfn Prepitchekl (On the Stove)
6. Roshinkes Mit Mandlen (Raisins and Almonds)
7. Shir Ha'ma'a Lot (A Song of Virtues)
8. She'yevane Beit Hamikdash (When the Holy Temple Will Be Built)
9. Sh'ma Israel (K'She Halev Boche) (Listen Israel)
10. Hava Nagila Medley: Hava Nagila / David Melech Israel (David, King Of Israel) / Ba'Shana Ha'Ba'a (Next Year) / Hevenu Shalom Aleichem (We Bring You Peace) /Hava Nagila
11. L'Saper B'Tsion (To Declare in Zion)
12. Hatikva (The Hope - Israel's National Anthem

View full details