Paul Wilbur: LIVE

In stock

13 extravagent worship songs in English and Hebrew by Paul Wilbur! 

Performed and recorded live in Jacksonville, Florida!


Secured and trusted checkout with

THIS WONDERFULLY POWERFUL ALBUM features Paul Wilbur at his very best with new renditions of his finest songs including "Days of Elijah," "Praise Adonai," "Dance With Me," "Adonai," and more. Recorded live in Jacksonville, FL, it's a shining example of artistic worship that includes the spectacular music, dance, and pageantry that Messianic worship is noted for! 

1. Lord God of Abraham
2. Adonai
3. Adonai (Reprise)
4. Out of Zion--Featuring Sharon Wilbur
5. Baruch Adonai/Shout of El Shaddai
6. No One Like Jehovah--Featuring Kelanie Gloeckler
7. Praise Adonai
8. Praise Adonai (Reprise)
9. Holy Holy Holy
10. Worthy
11. A Resting Place
12. Dance With Me
13. Days of Elijah/Kadosh

0% of 100
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Paul Wilbur: LIVE
Your Rating