$4.99 Shipping with $50 Purchase!

Call for Great Service and Support
Monday through Friday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm EDT


0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


Welcome to the Holyland Marketplace

Oxana Eliahu, Sh'ma Israel, Christian, Hebrew Heritage, Worship Music,  (CD128.1)

Oxana Eliahu - Sh'ma Israel


Quick Overview

Your Purchase Supports Israeli Families
Beautiful and Uplifting



Sh'ma Israel - Oxana Eliahu

This English-Hebrew album includes the best songs of Oxana.  The music is uplifting and filled with anointing and power of the Holy Spirit.  The beautiful vocals of various singers make this album a very special and colorful production.  Oxana's joyful spirit and love for Yeshua (Jesus) are richly expressed in her uplifting words and melodies.  Each song is an inspiring message that will bless, encourage and bring you closer to Adonai.

  1. Sh'ma Israel
  2. There is No Other Savior
  3. On Our Knees
  4. Joy In My Heart
  5. Prayer for Israel
  6. All Works For Good
  7. B'shem Yeshua
  8. Calling You by Your Name
  9. God Is Love
  10. Recipe for Love
  11. All Israel Shall Be Saved
  12. When I Die


No video available at the moment.