Marc Chopinsky: Israel's Hope

In stock

14 passionate songs of Grace, Devotion, and Worship, balancing Hebrew and English language lyrics with original messianic music.

Marc Chopinsky helped define the sound of modern Messianic praise & worship music as one of the primary songwriters and founding members of Israel’s Hope (along with Paul Wilbur and Rene Bloch).



Secured and trusted checkout with

Mark's first solo project, Israel's Hope, was recorded in the land of Israel and features Marc’s soothing vocals and signature guitar rhythms heard on the internationally acclaimed albums like Adonai, Elohim, Son of David and the Israel’s Hope albums. These powerful messianic tracks will connect the listener to the Jewish roots of their faith, feeling God’s heart for Israel and the Nations! 

1. Baruch Ata Adonai
2. All Israel Shall Be Saved
3. Let The Children/Zion Be Glad
4. Come To Me
5. Blessed Is The Man
6. Blessed Be The Lord My Rock
7. Amos 9:13-15
8. We Come To You
9. Isaiah 53
10. O Yeshua
11. Yes & Amen
12. Zionstone
13. Behold- Bless The Lord
14. We Give You Thanks

0% of 100
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Marc Chopinsky: Israel's Hope
Your Rating