$4.99 Shipping with $50 Purchase - USA Lower 48

CALL for Great Service and Support
Monday through Friday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm EDT


0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


Welcome to the Holyland Marketplace

Jonathan Settel:  Songs of Israel, Holy Land, Christian, Hebrew Heritage, Worship Music,  (CD078)

Jonathan Settel: Songs of Israel


Quick Overview

Your Purchase Supports Israeli Families

Jonathan Settel album contains 14 songs.
Sung in Hebrew with English narration.



Songs Of Israel

CD Songs of Israel by Jonathan Settel

1. The Sh'ma (Hear O Israel)
2. Shalom Aleichem (Peace be Unto You)
3. Tfila (Prayer)
4. Od Yishama / Sisu et Yerushalayim (A Song Shall Be Heard / Rejoice O Jerusalem)
5. Hallelu Medley
6. Jerusalem of Gold
7. Rachem Adonai (Have Mercy O Lord)
8. Ruach Adonai Alai (The Spirit of the Lord is Upon Me)
9. Diminu Elohim chasdeicha (We Have Thought Upon God)
10. Mighty God (Who is Like unto Thee)
11. Kadosh (Holy)
12. Ram v'Nisa (High and Exalted)
13. Mameek HaChoshech (The Darkness Deepens)
14. Song of Blessing

Songs in Hebrew and English.


No video available at the moment.