$4.99 Shipping with $50 Purchase - USA Lower 48

CALL for Great Service and Support
Monday through Friday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm EDT


0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


Welcome to the Holyland Marketplace

Jonathan Settel:  Arise and Have Mercy, Holy Land, Christian, Hebrew Heritage, Worship Music,  (CD077)

Jonathan Settel: Arise and Have Mercy

Regular Price: $16.00

Special Price: $13.60

Quick Overview

Your Purchase Supports Israeli Families

This Jonathan Settel CD has 12 songs. The songs are in English and Hebrew. The CD includes a complete music book of the songs.



Arise and Have Mercy

"You will arise and have compassion on Zion, for it is time to be gracious to her; for the appointed time has come." Psalm 102:13  

  1. Hallelujah
  2. Hine Yeshua
  3. Lesaper B`tzion
  4. Baruch Ata, Adonai
  5. Habotchim B`adonai
  6. Jerusalem Sing
  7. You Will Arise
  8. Rumah Adonai
  9. Shir Moshe
  10. Shir Refu
  11. The Shepherd
  12. Song For Zion


No video available at the moment.