Hope for Israel Melissa Rosenblit: I See The Lord

In stock

"This is a beautiful expression of worship and praise to the God of Israel. The arrangements and musicianship are absolutely marvelous and show a dedication to excellence rarely found in a custom project. Congratulations and thanks Melissa for a lovely voice dedicated to the service of the King!"
10 Songs in English and Hebrew. 

Special Price $12.80 Regular Price $16.00

Secured and trusted checkout with

Hope for Israel Melissa Rosenblit:   I See The Lord

Melissa Rosenblit ushers her listeners into the Holy of Holies through worship. Her debut album, “I See the Lord”, is a compilation of original and previously recorded songs, all of which are newly and freshly arranged. The style of the CD is a fusion of contemporary Messianic worship and world beat music; the songs range from jazz to samba to rhythm & blues.

Melissa began singing from the young age of 8 and studied music for many years. While she did not have aspirations to sing professionally, she always knew the Lord had gifted her for His glory. Her voice is an instrument of worship and she considers this gift purposed for one thing – to bring worshipers into the holiest place as an offering to God.

1. Sing Praises To The Lord
2. Praise Adonai
3. For Your Name is Holy
4. Take Me In
5. Kadosh
6. I See The Lord
7. Holy Holy Holy
8. The Fire of Your Love
9. It Will Be Worth It All
10. Yeshua Come 

Check out Hope For Israel Ministry at  https://hope4israel.org/.

Hope For Israel is a ministry that aims to bring the hope of Messiah back to Israel.

0% of 100
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Hope for Israel Melissa Rosenblit: I See The Lord
Your Rating